28 Days to Stillness

Standard

I gardened all day today. Left the phones in the car and took a day off from the world at the farm. Ordered pizza & had a banana malt. Stayed in the moment and knew in my heart no matter where we live, I have created a wonderful family. The rest is stuff. Boyfriend & I haven’t spent much time together this week and it was nice to just be around each other but doing different things. Kids & I spent 11 hours there working, though I snuck home twice (we only live 4 miles apart) to shower & meditate, then went to the library. I let the future stay in the future and have a calmness that all will be well. 

Leave a Reply

