Daily Blogging

Standard

It works for me. 

I spent the last two days working with people. Last night, I went to my friends house and I spent time in the garden and we canned for several hours. I turned off the TV, radio and fan and we just sliced cucumbers and put up relish quietly next to each other. 

It is how I feel when I blog here. We are all off living our lives and then we meet up in the blogs and share our experiences quietly next to each other. Just listening, a few comments, but mostly just sharing the same space together. 

One thought on “Daily Blogging

Leave a Reply

