Hanging in here….

Standard

Almost slipped last night. I forget how bad the cravings are each night. If I can just make it to 7, put on my pj’s and cuddle in my robe to watch tv, I’m good. I keep telling myself to keep upping the self-care. Yesterday I took the day off but ended up getting pulled in lots of directions. Luckily none near the grocery store. I decided to take today off too!

I recognized, and so did my friends, that I was starting to go into panic mode over my office crisis. Hopefully stepping away from work for two days will avert a meltdown.

2 thoughts on “Hanging in here….

Leave a Reply

